Sound Designer Post-Production Journal

Summary

I didn’t really do much, I collaborated with the editor a little bit with audio choices but thats about it.

Sound Design Effectiveness

I think my sound design was artistically good, not great. I think the cut out of audio was a neat choice.

Though I don’t think the sound quality was awful, it wasn’t technically the greatest.

Working With Editor

Henry (editor) and I made this decision together because in the film the sound designer forgets to record audio.

How I Could Have Improved The Film

I think I could have personally improved this film by trying to have better audio.

What I Learned

In this session I learned how to communicate with my team better.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *