A Day in the Life

Summary

GenCyber Principles Engaged

Font

Color Palette

Pie Chart

Script

I decided to keep track of what I do on an average weekday, it was pretty interesting to learn where all of my time was going.    

The first thing I do every day is get up, and eat breakfast, which takes about 30 minutes.

Then I get on the bus for school, the ride to school is about 1 hour, and school takes another 6 hours.

 Eating lunch at school takes 30 minutes. After school I get on the bus to go home, which takes about an hour and a half. 

When I get home I usually use my free time to either watch something or listen to music for about an hour and a half. 

Then I have dinner which takes about 30 minutes, and right after I usually spend some time with my family for an hour 

After that I do homework for about an hour and a half

Then I have the rest of the night to myself for about 3 hours which I usually spend watching something, playing something, or listening to music. 

 Then after all of that, my day is pretty much over and I go to sleep.

Thank you for watching.

Audio Editing

Storyboard

Video Editing

The Vodcast / Podcast


What I Learned and Problems I Solved

I learned it’s not easy to get a good full take of a script but with editing it’s pretty easy to fix.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *